πŸŽ‰The book πŸŽ‰

Been an avid reader of spiritual, self help books for a very long time now.
Not many of us have the time or patience to read many books at this day and age.
Took the parts that worked for me and made that into a journal.

Obviously nothing in here is original, any profit if at all made from this venture would go to the charity karam-kodupom.

Amazon link of the book

Please try your hands in this journal and let me know if it made your life better. For every purchase you make, you also get a free give away to your friend or family. All you need to do is share your email-id that you used to purchase the book and the email-id of your friend or family.

If you know of someone who cannot afford the book but can benefit from it, they also get it as a give away gift.

Reach out to me via comments in this blog post or via any of my social media platforms @csuryapandian or mail me at suryamailsyou@gmail.com



What do you say?